Home    News    Membership    Calendar    Events    Photos    Sponsors    Charities    Members Only    Contact   
North DeLand Auto Body

Our Mailing Address:

VCCA
PO Box 2004
DeLand, FL 32721


Meet Our 2015 Club Officers
(Elected officers marked in bold)

President
Jim Moss
President@VolusiaCorvettes.com
Vice President
Elesix Estepa
VicePresident@VolusiaCorvettes.com
Secretary

Secretary@VolusiaCorvettes.com
Treasurer
Nancy Quinn
Treasurer@VolusiaCorvettes.com
Membership Director
Lou LaRusso
Membership@VolusiaCorvettes.com
Activities Director
Buzz Gunn
Activities@VolusiaCorvettes.com
Sponsorship Director

Sponsorship@VolusiaCorvettes.com

Web Master: WebMaster@VolusiaCorvettes.com

Copyright © 2010-2017 Volusia County Corvette Association. All Rights Reserved.
Corvette, Chevrolet and its Logos are Registered Trade Marks of General Motors Corporation, All Rights Reserved.